-The Praise Break Hour "EVERY MONDAY"-Min. C Ivan Johnson

Pearl Ministry > Inspirationals > -The Praise Break Hour “EVERY MONDAY”-Min. C Ivan Johnson



“Advancing the Kingdom with Excellent Service.” Foundational Scripture Mark 10:44 ….whosever will be chiefest must be the servant of all….

Get this Book/Support this Ministry: “A Servant’s Journal” Encouraging Devotions and Exhortations visit www.civanjohnson.com 

  • Host: Min. C Ivan Johnson
  • Tune in NOW @ www.gospelnw.com with our very own Host: Min. C Ivan Johnson Advancing the Kingdom of God thru Praise & Worship. Click on Listen Lounge
  • Monday’s 12Noon PST   2pm CST  3pm  EST
  • Don’t Miss your Blessing!
  • Request songs
  • Send in your Praise Reports
  • Send in your Prayer Request
  • Comment on Min. C Ivan Johnson’s status
  • Support Advancing the Kingdom by becoming a Faithful Listener
  • We are looking for Supporters to Advance the Kingdom of God not Fans 

I would like to hear your thoughts!